Administration

The Executive Director is responsible to the Council for the administration of the Law Society of Tasmania. The current Executive Director is Luke Rheinberger.

Luke Rheinberger Executive Director

Luke Rheinberger
Executive Director
luke.rheinberger@lst.org.au

 

 

F

Francesca Saturno
Deputy Executive Director
francesca.saturno@lst.org.au

 

Tracey Long
Committee and General Administration
tracey.long@lst.org.au

 

Anne McKinlay
Accounts and General Administration
Works Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday
anne.mckinlay@lst.org.au
 

Shelley Harwood
Communications, Web Master and Magazine Editor Administration
Works Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday
shelley.harwood@lst.org.au

 

Wendy Nelson
Trust Account Administration
Works Thursday and Friday
wendy.nelson@lst.org.au

 

Julie Mazey
Administration Assistant
Works Wednesday, Thursday and Friday
julie.mazey@lst.org.au

 

Peter Rowe
Financial Controller
Works Tuesday
peter.rowe@lst.org.au
 

David Wilson
Pro-Bono Lawyer
Works Monday
pro.bono@lst.org.au

 

Jeannette Bonner
Launceston Law Library Officer
Staffordshire House
56 Charles Street, Launceston  7250
Works Monday and Thursday
jeannette.bonner@justice.tas.gov.au