Employment and Equal Opportunities Committee


Chair Audrey Mills Dobson Mitchell Allport Lawyers
Crystal Garwood Doolan & Brothers
Craig Green  Dobson Mitchell & Allport
Samantha Masters Page Seager
Richard Heyward Glenorchy City Council
Amelia Higgs  Dobson Mitchell & Allport
Kirsten Siejka Australian Education Union Tasmania Branch
Kate Tongs Tasmanian Government
Alison Wells Butler McIntyre & Butler


Winner of the Law Society of Tasmania Outstanding Committee Award 2016