The Executive Director is responsible to the Council for the administration of the Law Society of Tasmania. The current Executive Director is Luke Rheinberger.

Luke Rheinberger Executive Director

Luke Rheinberger
Executive Director

Francesca Saturno
Deputy Executive Director

Amal Cutler
Professional Development Officer

Tracey Long
Committee and General Administration

Shelley Harwood
Communications, Web Master and Magazine Editor Administration
Works Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday

Caitlin Menzie
Trust Accounts, Practising Certificates and Financial Administration

Carmen Bold
CPD Assistant and General Administration
Works Wednesday, Thursday and Friday

David Wilson/Naomi Richards
Pro-Bono Lawyer
Works Monday

Launceston Law Library Officer
Staffordshire House
56 Charles Street, Launceston  7250
Works Monday and Thursday