Administration

The Executive Director is responsible to the Council for the administration of the Law Society of Tasmania. The current Executive Director is Luke Rheinberger.

Luke Rheinberger Executive Director

Luke Rheinberger
Executive Director
luke.rheinberger@lst.org.au

 

Francesca Saturno
Deputy Executive Director
francesca.saturno@lst.org.au

 

Amal Cutler
Professional Development Officer
amal.cutler@lst.org.au

 

Tracey Long
Committee and General Administration
tracey.long@lst.org.au

 

Shelley Harwood
Communications, Web Master and Magazine Editor Administration
Works Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday
shelley.harwood@lst.org.au

 

Cailtin Menzie
Accounts, Trust Account and General Administration
caitlin.menzie@lst.org.au


Julie Mazey

CPD Assistant and General Administration
Works Wednesday, Thursday and Friday
julie.mazey@lst.org.au

 

Peter Rowe
Financial Controller
Works Tuesday
peter.rowe@lst.org.au

 

David Wilson
Pro-Bono Lawyer
Works Monday
pro.bono@lst.org.au

 

Jeannette Bonner
Launceston Law Library Officer
Staffordshire House
56 Charles Street, Launceston  7250
Works Monday and Thursday
jeannette.bonner@justice.tas.gov.au