Criminal Law Committee


Chair Jackie Hartnett Office of the DPP
Ian Arendt  Barrister
James Crotty Crotty Legal
Mark Doyle Clarke & Gee
Rochelle Mainwaring Legal Aid Commission
Craig Rainbird Craig Rainbird
Yolanda Prenc Office of the DPP
Philippa Willshire Philippa Willshire
Jody Nunn Commonwealth DPP

Winner of the Law Society of Tasmania Outstanding Committee Award 2018