Pro Bono Committee

Currently meets: every two months

  Chair  Craig Mackie  Dobson Mitchell & Allport
Brett Cassidy Page Seager
Tanya Dargaville Department of Health and Human Services
Peter Slipper Barrister
Carey Higgins Land Titles Office
Jane Hutchinson Hobart Community Legal Service
Claire Bookless Environmental Defenders Office
Sarah Piggott Legal Aid Commission of Tasmania
Kirsten Starkey Ogilvie Jennings

About the Pro Bono Clearing House